An Initiative of Navasrushti International Trust.
CALL US NOW 9819108191
:) Donate

NV Memorial Lecture and Awards

5th NV Memorial Awards 2020-21

4th NV Memorial Awards 2019-20

4th Late Shri NV Memorial Lecture & Award

Chief Guest Speaker : Mr. Y.H.Malegam(CA) Topic “The Future of Audit”

Mr. Y.H.Malegam(CA)

Awardee Mr. Rajeev Vartak ( Managing Trustee of ADHYATAN SANSTHAA)

Awardee Mr. Rajeev Vartak

3rd NV Memorial Awards 2018-19

Guest Speaker Mr. Vallabh Bhanshali,

DBM Award for Best Social Work to Prof. Dr. Achyuta Samanta

2nd NV Memorial Awards 2017-18

Guest Speaker Dr. ShashiKala Gurpur

DBM Award for Social Work Shri. Pankaj Udhas.

1st NV Memorial Award 2016-17

Guest Speaker Ms. Aruna Roy,

DBM Award for Social Work Prof. Mani